Weinberg Center Board of Directors


  • 6 p.m.
  • The 3rd Wednesday of Each Month
  • Weinberg Center for the Arts
    20 West Patrick Street
    Frederick, MD 21701
  • Meetings are open to the public


  • Dan Soller - President
  • Brian Rupp, 1st Vice President
  • Dan Shykind - Secretary and 2nd Vice President
  • Todd Troutman - Treasurer
  • Linda Roth - Chair of Tivoli Committee and Vice President
  • Scott Hill - Chair of Nominations and Governance Committee and Vice President


  • Dr. Bob Buckheit
  • William Coffey
  • Paul Flynn
  • Scott Hill
  • Jim Lillard
  • Matthew Livelsberger
  • Julio Menocal
  • Dr. John Molesworth
  • Caroline Pugh
  • Linda Roth
  • Robin Sagoskin
  • Jim Sears Jr.
  • Dan Shykind
  • Dan Soller
  • Todd Troutman
  • Sam Vitale
  • Jan West
  • Dr. Oliva G. White


  • Jessica Fitzwater, Frederick County Council Member
  • John Healey, Executive Theatre Manager
  • Derek Shackelford, Alderman

Join the Board

If you are interested in an appointment to a citizen board or commission, please complete the Commission Vacancy Application.

Complete the application online or download the application (PDF).